Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Sabrina Bingham

  • Heaven Miller

  • Elizabeth Borgmeyer

    Social Chair
  • Kristen Copeland

    VP of Recruitment
  • Neha Joglekar

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Haley Burrus

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator